Committees

Committee Chairs
Conference Planning
David Hutcheson
Virginia Beach Fire & Rescue
4817 Columbus Street
Virginia Beach , VA 23462
757-651-7641

e-mail: DHutches@vbgov.com
Conference Planning
Stephen D. Lesinski
Virginia Beach Fire Department
2408 Courthouse Drive
Virginia Beach , VA 23456
757-385-1098

e-mail: slesinsk@vbgov.com
Finance
James H. Johnson
Life Member / Blackstone VFD
806 S. Main St.
Blackstone , VA 23824
434-395-1089
866-596-1063
e-mail: jhaskinsj@embarqmail.com
Fire & Life Safety(ad hoc)
James R. Dawson, Jr.
Chesterfield Fire & EMS
P.O. Box 40
Chesterfield , VA 23832
804-717-6838

e-mail: dawsonj@chesterfield.gov
Hazardous Materials(ad hoc)
E. Stanley Langford
Henrico Fire
P.O. Box 1651
Tappahannock , VA 22560
804-514-2932

e-mail: lan01@co.henrico.va.us
Health & Safety
Stephen P. Kopczynski
York Co. Fire & Life Safety
P.O. Box 532
Yorktown , VA 23690
757-890-3600

e-mail: kopczyns@yorkcounty.gov
Membership
Jeffery S. Payne
York Co. Fire & Life Safety
P.O. Box 532
Yorktown , VA 23690
(757) 890-3600

e-mail: paynej@yorkcounty.gov
Membership
Larry Wayne Snyder, Jr.
City of Williamsburg Fire Department
444 North Boundary St.
Williamsburg , VA 23185
757-707-0993

e-mail: lsnyder@williamsburgva.gov
Professional Development
Nicholas J. Caputo
Emergency Services Consultant
277 Meadow Flower Circle
Bellefonte , PA 16823
814-404-3282

e-mail: njcaputo@aol.com
Robert E. White Memorial Scholarship Fund(ad hoc)
Ronald L. Mastin
Fairfax County Fire & Rescue (Retired)
21154 White Rock Drive
Richardsville , VA 22736
703-342-8668

e-mail: fxretired@gmail.com
Statewide Mutual Aid(ad hoc)
John Prillaman
Salem Fire & EMS Dept.
216 S. Broad Street
Salem , VA 24153
540-375-3080

e-mail: jprillaman@salemva.gov