Board of Directors

President

James M. Cullinan, III
Spotsylvania Co. Fire & Rescue
P.O. Box 818
Spotsylvania, VA 22553
Phone: 540-507-7186
e-mail: jcullinan@spotsylvania.va.us
1st Vice President

Tony E. McDowell
Henrico Fire
7721 E. Parham Rd
PO Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23273
Phone: 804-501-4901
e-mail: Tony.McDowell@henrico.us
2nd Vice President

Scott Garber
Staunton Fire Department
500 N. Augusta Street
Staunton, VA 24401
Phone: 540-332-3885
e-mail: GarberRS@ci.staunton.va.us
Treasurer

James H. Johnson
Life Member / Blackstone VFD
806 S. Main St.
Blackstone, VA 23824
Phone: 434-395-1089
Fax: 866-596-1063
e-mail: jhaskinsj@embarqmail.com
Past President

William P Dent
Williamsburg Fire Department
444 North Boundary Street
Williamsburg, VA 23185
Phone: 757-220-6225
Fax: 757-220-6229
e-mail: wdent@williamsburgva.gov
Director - Division 1

Rick Talley
Chesterfield Fire and EMS
5428 Sandy Valley Rd
Mechanicsville, VA 23111
Phone: 804-247-4705
Fax: 866-349-4436
e-mail: ricktalley@comcast.net
Director - Division 2

Allen W. Baldwin
City of Winchester Fire & Rescue Department
231 E. Picadilly St., Suite 330
Winchester, VA 22601
Phone: 540-662-2298
Fax: 540-542-1318
e-mail: allen.baldwin@winchesterva.gov
Director - Division 3

Andrew Baxter
Charlottesville Fire
2420 Fontaine Ave.
Charlottesville, VA 22902
Phone: (434)970-3240 (office)
e-mail: bax@charlottesville.org
Director - Division 4

( Billy ) William E. Chandler
Big Stone Gap VFD
505 East 5th Street - South
Big Stone Gap, VA 24210
Phone: 276-275-4584
Fax: 276-523-0968
e-mail: chief@bigstonegapfiredept.com
Director - Division 5

David Hutcheson
Virginia Beach Fire & Rescue
4817 Columbus Street
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone: 757-651-7641
e-mail: DHutches@vbgov.com
Director - Division 6

John Prillaman
Salem Fire & EMS Dept.
216 S. Broad Street
Salem, VA 24153
Phone: 540-375-3080
e-mail: jprillaman@salemva.gov
Director - Division 7

Keith H. Johnson
Loudoun County Fire & Rescue
801 Sycolin Road, Suite 200
Leesburg, VA 20175
Phone: 571-465-0119 (cell)
e-mail: Keith.Johnson@loudoun.gov
Vice President at Large # 1

Kevin Duck
Carrsville Fire & Rescue
P.O. Box 27
Carrsville, VA 23315
Phone: 757-435-1835
e-mail: kduck@carrsvillevfd.com
Vice President at Large # 2

Jeffrey Thomas Terwilliger
Isle of Wight County Emergency Services
17130 Monument Circle
Isle of Wight County, VA 23397
Phone: 757-357-6308
e-mail: jterwilliger@isleofwightus.net
Vice President at Large #3

Jeffery S. Payne
York Co. Fire & Life Safety
P.O. Box 532
Yorktown, VA 23690
Phone: (757) 890-3600
e-mail: paynej@yorkcounty.gov
Vice President at Large #4

Jethro Piland
Hanover County Fire-EMS
13326 Hanover Courthouse Rd.
Hanover, VA 23069
Phone: 804-517-2622
e-mail: jhpiland@hanovercounty.gov
Administrative Professionals

Renee Allen-Stallings
IOWC Dept. of Emergency Services
17130 Monument Circle
Isle of Wight, VA 23397
Phone: 757365-6308
e-mail: renee.allen-stallings@isleofwightus.net
Company Officers

Kevin T. Spruill
Richmond Fire & Emergency Services
5600 Beulah Rd.
Sandston, VA 23150
Phone: 804-646-4816 (office)
e-mail: kevin.spruill@richmondgov.com
Federal/Military

Ronald L. Martin
Fort Belvoir Fire Department
6100 Abbott Rd.
Fort Belvoir, VA 22060
Phone: 703 806-6931
e-mail: Ronald.l.martin.civ@mail.mil
Life Safety/Community Risk Reduction Section

James R. Dawson, Jr.
Chesterfield Fire & EMS
P.O. Box 40
Chesterfield, VA 23832
Phone: 804-717-6838
e-mail: dawsonj@chesterfield.gov