Foundation Board of Trustees

Foundation Board of Trustees
Chairman of the Board
Ronald L. Mastin
Fairfax County Fire & Rescue (Retired)
21154 White Rock Drive
Richardsville , VA 22736
703-342-8668

e-mail: fxretired@gmail.com
President/CEO
R. Christian Eudailey
Spotsylvania Co. Fire & Rescue & EM
10249 Kimlynn Trail
Chesterfield , VA 23838
Phone: (888)818-0983
Cell: (540)809-9397
e-mail: ceudailey@vfca.us
Vice Chair
Tony E. McDowell
Henrico Fire
7721 E. Parham Rd
PO Box 90775
Henrico , VA 23273
804-501-4901

e-mail: Tony.McDowell@henrico.us
Treasurer
James H. Johnson
Life Member / Blackstone VFD
806 S. Main St.
Blackstone , VA 23824
434-395-1089
866-596-1063
e-mail: jhaskinsj@embarqmail.com
Trustee
Donald F. Booth
DJG, Inc
449 McLaws Circle
Williamsburg , VA 23185
757-253-0673

e-mail: dbooth@djginc.com
Trustee
Jason Crowell
ESO Solutions
P.O. Box 863
Lewisville , NC 27023
(336) 406-8166

e-mail: Jason.crowell@esosolutions.com
Trustee
John D. Eggleston
Albemarle Fire & Rescue Dept
401 McIntire Rd., Room 222
Charlottesville , VA 22901
434-296-5833

e-mail: deggleston@albemarle.org
Trustee
Floyd E. Greene, Jr.
Powhatan Co. Fire Department
P.O. Box 333
Powhatan , VA 23139
804-598-5646

e-mail: FloydPowhatan@gmail.com
Trustee
Randy Marcus
CSX Transportation
919 E. Main St. Suite 1000
Richmond , VA 23219
(804) 916-1532

e-mail: randy_marcus@csx.com
Trustee
Kim Stanley
EMS MC
2540 Empire Drive, Suite 100
Winston Salem , NC 27103
(336)714-9091

e-mail: kim.stanley@emsbilling.com
Secretary - VFCF
Richard D. Singer
Capital Response vehicles
13612 Ryton Ridge Lane
Gainesville , VA 20155
(703) 407-6290

e-mail: dick@capitolresponse.com