VFCA Section Representatives

VFCA Section Representatives

VFCA Section Representatives

Administrative Professionals
Josie Adams
Spotsylvania County
PO Box 818
Spotsylvania , VA 22553
5405077900

e-mail: jadams@spotsylvania.va.us
Administrative Professionals
Renee Allen-Stallings
IOWC Dept. of Emergency Services
17130 Monument Circle
Isle of Wight , VA 23397
757365-6308

e-mail: renee.allen-stallings@isleofwightus.net
Administrative Professionals
Donna J. Aydlette
Virginia Beach Fire Department
2401 Kenstock Drive
Virginia Beach , VA 23454
(757) 450-9519

e-mail: daydlett@vbgov.com
Administrative Professionals
Kimberly M. Boone
Norfolk Fire - Rescue
100 Brooke Avenue, Suite 500
Norfolk , VA 23510
757-664-6435

e-mail: kimberly.boone@norfolk.gov
Administrative Professionals
William Bryant
Blackstone VFD



e-mail: bvfd.secretary45@gmail.com
Administrative Professionals
Lynn Cherry-Miller
Hampton Division of Fire & Rescue
22 Lincoln Street, 6th Floor
Hampton , VA 23669
757-727-6431

e-mail: lcherry@hampton.gov
Administrative Professionals
Laura Cleveland
Henrico Fire
7721 E. Parham Road
Henrico , VA 23294
804-501-4924

e-mail: cle56@henrico.us
Administrative Professionals
Stephen Alex Cohen
Stafford COunty Fire Rescue Department
63 Settlers Way
Stafford , VA 22554
540-498-3544

e-mail: SCoheninVA@Gmail.com
Administrative Professionals
DONNA D CURRY
SPOTSYLVANIA COUNTY
PO BOX 818
SPOTSYLVANIA , VA 22553
5405077926

e-mail: ddcurry@spotsylvania.va.us
Administrative Professionals
Sherry S. Dunbar
Chesterfield Fire & EMS
6731 Mimms Loop
Chesterfield , VA 23832
804-768-7953

e-mail: dunbars@chesterfield.gov
Administrative Professionals
Deborah R. Eaton
Prince William Co. Dept of Fire & Rescue
1 County Complex Court, MC 470
Prince William , VA 22192
703-792-7158

e-mail: deaton@pwcgov.org
Administrative Professionals
Christina E. Gallagher
Hampton Division of Fire & Rescue
22 Lincoln Street
Hampton , VA 23669
757-727-6420
757-727-6094
e-mail: cgallagher@hampton.gov
Administrative Professionals
Spencer Getz
Hose Company No. 4, Inc.
1188 Portland Dr.
Harrisonburg , VA 22801
5408200399

e-mail: HC4FDChief40@gmail.com
Administrative Professionals
Linda Hale
Loudoun County Fire and REscue
23675 Belmont Ridge Rd
Brambleton , VA 20148
7037378600

e-mail: linda.hale@loudoun.gov
Administrative Professionals
Melissa Ann Heiderman
City of Manassas Fire and Rescue Dept.
9324 West Street, Suite 103
Manassas , VA 20110
(703) 257-8458
(703) 257-2403
e-mail: mheiderman@manassasva.gov
Administrative Professionals
Lou Ann (none) Ivory
Virginia Beach Fire Department
4817 Columbus Street
Virginia Beach , VA 23462
757-385-8580
757-963-5822
e-mail: livory@vbgov.com
Administrative Professionals
Tammy J. Jones
Lynchburg Fire Department
800 Madison Street
Lynchburg , VA 24504
434-455-6341
434-847-1742
e-mail: tammy.jones@lynchburgva.gov
Administrative Professionals
Barbara Ketchum
City of Williamsburg Fire Dept.
444 N. Boundary Street
Williamsburg , VA 23185
757-220-6220
757-220-6229
e-mail: bketchum@williamsburgva.gov
Administrative Professionals
Christopher Thomas Key
Danville Fire Department
600 Lynn Street
Danville , VA 24541
434-799-5226
434-797-8943
e-mail: keyct@danvilleva.gov
Administrative Professionals
Louise Lacks
Hampton Division of Fire & Rescue
22 Lincoln Street
Hampton , VA 23669
757-727-1094

e-mail: llacks@hampton.gov
Administrative Professionals
Sherri Laffoon
Chesterfield Fire & EMS
6731 Mimms Loop
Chesterfield , VA 23832
804-796-7159

e-mail: laffoons@chesterfield.gov
Administrative Professionals
Philip Tyler Liggins
King George Fire Rescue
9245 Tetotum Road
King George , VA 22485
540-841-1553

e-mail: pliggins88@yahoo.com
Administrative Professionals
Anna Lindstrom
Henrico Fire
7721 E. Parham Rd.
Henrico , VA 23294
1-804-501-4900

e-mail: lin040@henrico.us
Administrative Professionals
Cynthia M. Marshall
Chesterfield Fire & EMS
P.O. Box 40
Chesterfield , VA 23832
804-768-7963

e-mail: marshallc@chesterfield.gov
Administrative Professionals
Karen McQuaid
Loudoun County Fire-Rescue
PO Box 7100, 801 Sycolin Road SE #200
Leesburg , VA 20175
5712332008
5712332008
e-mail: Karen.McQuaid@loudoun.gov
Administrative Professionals
Billie Jean Miles
Accomack County Dept. of Public Safety
PO Box 426
Parksley , VA 23421
757-789-3610
757-665-1858
e-mail: bmiles@co.accomack.va.us
Administrative Professionals
Pamela F. Monger
Harrisonburg Fire Department
101 N. Main Street, 3rd Floor
Harrisonburg , VA 22802
540-432-7703

e-mail: pam.monger@harrisonburgva.gov
Administrative Professionals
Sandy Orris
Spotsylvania County
PO Box 818
Spotsylvania , VA 22553
5405077900

e-mail: sorris@spotsylvania.va.us
Administrative Professionals
Mike Passera
Chancellor Volunteer Fire & Rescue
10010 Peppermill Ct
Fredericksburg , VA 22407
5408093645

e-mail: mikepassera@gmail.com
Administrative Professionals
David Smith
HBA Architecture
One Columbus Center Suite 1000
Virginia Beach , VA 23462
757-490-9048
757-490-7081
e-mail: DavidS@HBAonline.com
Administrative Professionals
Teresa Switala
Spotsylvania County
PO Box 818
Spotsylvania , VA 22553
5405077900

e-mail: tswitala@spotsylvania.va.us
Administrative Professionals
Karen Thornburg
Hampton Fire & Rescue
22 Lincoln Street
Hampton , VA 23669
757-727-1202

e-mail: kthornburg@hampton.gov
Administrative Professionals
Cari Tretina
Henrico Fire
7721 E. Parham Rd.
Henrico , VA 23294


e-mail: tre08@henrico.us
Federal/Military
Troy W Ellis
Gloucester Volunteer Fire and Rescue Squad Inc
12001 Harcum Rd
Gloucester , VA 23061
8048153803

e-mail: fftwe1000@gmail.com
Federal/Military
Daniel Fritsch
Mount Weather Fire and Rescue Department
19844 Blueridge Mountain Road
Bluemont , VA 20135
5405423986

e-mail: daniel.fritsch@fema.dhs.gov
Federal/Military
Philip Tyler Liggins
King George Fire Rescue
9245 Tetotum Road
King George , VA 22485
540-841-1553

e-mail: pliggins88@yahoo.com
Federal/Military
Mike Passera
Chancellor Volunteer Fire & Rescue
10010 Peppermill Ct
Fredericksburg , VA 22407
5408093645

e-mail: mikepassera@gmail.com
Federal/Military
Christopher F. Payne
Navy Region Mid-Atlantic Fire and Emergency Services
1776 Gilbert St, B30
RM 226
Norfolk , VA 23511
757-533-1655
757-444-1222
e-mail: christopher.f.payne@navy.mil
Federal/Military
Dana A Woods
NAVY REGION FIRE RESCUE
770 HORNET DRIVE BLDG 220, NAS OCEANA
VIRGINIA BEACH , VA 23454
757-449-9034

e-mail: DANA.WOODS381@YAHOO.COM
Life Safety/Community Risk Reduction Section
Perry Weller
City of Staunton Fire & Rescue
500 N. Augusta St.
Staunton , VA 24401
540-332-3884

e-mail: wellerpw@ci.staunton.va.us

Documents

ADMINISTRATIVE PROFESSIONALS SECTION

Charter
Mission, Vision, and Purpose

COMPANY OFFICER’S SECTION

Charter
By-Laws

FEDERAL/MILITARY SECTION

Charter
By-Laws