President

David Hutcheson
Virginia Beach Fire
e-mail: DHutches@vbgov.com

1st Vice President

Keith H. Johnson
Loudoun County Fire & Rescue
e-mail: Keith.Johnson@loudoun.gov

2nd Vice President

John Prillaman
Salem Fire & EMS Dept.
e-mail: jprillaman@salemva.gov

Treasurer

James H. Johnson
Life Member / Blackstone VFD
e-mail: jhaskinsj@embarqmail.com

Past President

Scott Garber
Staunton Fire Department
e-mail: GarberRS@ci.staunton.va.us

Director - Division 1

Rick Talley
RETIRED - Chesterfield Fire and EMS
e-mail: ricktalley@comcast.net

Director - Division 2

Allen W. Baldwin
Stafford Co. Fire & Rescue
e-mail: ABaldwin@staffordcountyva.gov

Director - Division 3

Andrew Baxter
VFCA Board Member
e-mail: amb336@gmail.com

Director - Division 4

( Billy ) William E. Chandler
Big Stone Gap VFD
e-mail: firechief@bigstonegap.org

Director - Division 5

Richard V. Cooper
Virginia Beach Fire Department
e-mail: rcooper@vbgov.com

Director - Division 6

Marci Stone, MBA/EFO
Roanoke Fire-EMS Department
e-mail: marci.stone@roanokeva.gov

Director - Division 7

Rob Clemons
City of Manassas Fire and Rescue
e-mail: rclemons@manassasva.gov

Vice President at Large # 1

Kevin Duck
Carrsville Fire & Rescue
e-mail: kduck@carrsvillevfd.com

Vice President at Large # 2

Nestor Mangubat
Portsmouth Fire
e-mail: mangubatn@portsmouthva.gov

Vice President at Large #3

Jeffery S. Payne
RETIRED: York Co. Fire & Life Safety
e-mail: Yfch31986@gmail.com

Vice President at Large #4

Dwayne V Bonnette
Richmond Fire and Emergency Services
e-mail: dwayne.bonnette@richmondgov.com

Administrative Professionals

Jessica Wilkes
Roanoke Fire-EMS
e-mail: jessica.wilkes@roanokeva.gov

Company Officers

Larry Blane Johnson
Winchester Fire and Rescue
e-mail: bjohnson1187@gmail.com

Federal/Military

Kevin N. Good
Fort Belvoir Fire & Emergency Services
e-mail: kevin.n.good.civ@mail.mil

Life Safety/Community Risk Reduction Section

Jay Davis
Virginia Department of Fire Programs
e-mail: joshua.davis@vdfp.virginia.gov